Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

If you were a Mice are Nice member, and haven't got the Forum Refugee badge - PM Crittery to sort this out for you!

Blackberry and a whole lot of girls!

Some of these you may recognise as they've been living with the lovely PresqueVu, and because 3 are my girls. 1 however is a complete newbie as I'm a sucker and saw her on preloved lol, and the lovely Presque and hubby sorted out her collection and intro for me!

Clover, Blackberry and the new newbie, Ebony.

Ily

Clover and Blackberry again

Clover and Ebony

Serif and Iblis, Serif's wound is looking better, she's been on baytril to keep away infection.

They then got introduced to my 3 girls and although there were a few scuffles, and I'm still hearing some squeaking*, nothing serious has happened and everyone seems to be getting along quite well!
*The squeaking sounds more like "move over, I need room" than anything mean lol.

Summer and Clover nom the crocodile, while Blackberry chills in a corner.

Blackberry and Summer nom the crocodile, while Constance and Edam curl up together - they were the two that had a little spat.

Blackberry, Elfreda and Clover.

Once I know they're definitely happy together I'll upgrade them to a bigger tub, as although they're various ages and some (Summer for example as her back legs are getting worse) don't do much, I'd still like them to have more space.

Comments

• _Tilly1712_Tilly1712 Legacy
    They're all gorgeous, but wow - I'm loving Blackberry :love:
    They're all really cute :)
  • _NuttySian_NuttySian Legacy
    Thanks all :)
    Blackberry is tamer than Hazel and Willow so I get to see and enjoy two sides of the Zebra mice. I'm not sure if they're aware of each others presence or not, they're only a few feet apart so I would assume they can smell each other, I haven't noticed any changes in behaviour though.